Race Schedules

Series:
Season:

Saturday, February 14, 2015 8:00 PM EST

SPRINT UNLIMITED

Daytona Intl Speedway

FOX

Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:00 PM EST

BUDWEISER DUEL #1

Daytona Intl Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 PM EST

BUDWEISER DUEL #2

Daytona Intl Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:00 PM EST

DAYTONA 500

Daytona Intl Speedway

FOX

Sunday, March 01, 2015 1:00 PM EST

FOLDS OF HONOR QUIKTRIP 500

Atlanta Motor Speedway

FOX

Sunday, March 08, 2015 3:30 PM EST

KOBALT TOOLS 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

FOX

Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:30 PM EST

CAMPINGWORLD.COM 500

Phoenix Intl Raceway

FOX

Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:30 PM EST

AUTO CLUB 400

Auto Club Speedway

FOX

Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00 PM EST

STP 500

Martinsville Speedway

FOX

Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 PM EST

DUCK COMMANDER 500

Texas Motor Speedway

FOX

Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:00 PM EST

FOOD CITY 500

Bristol Motor Speedway

FOX

Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:00 PM EST

TOYOTA OWNERS 400

Richmond Intl Raceway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, May 03, 2015 1:00 PM EST

TALLADEGA 500

Talladega Superspeedway

FOX

Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:30 PM EST

NASCAR SPRINT CUP MAY KANSAS RACE

Kansas Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Friday, May 15, 2015 7:00 PM EST

SPRINT SHOWDOWN

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:00 PM EST

NASCAR SPRINT ALL-STAR RACE

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, May 24, 2015 6:00 PM EST

COCA-COLA 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FOX

Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM EST

NASCAR SPRINT CUP MAY DOVER RACE

Dover Intl Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, June 07, 2015 1:00 PM EST

POCONO 400

Pocono Raceway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, June 14, 2015 1:00 PM EST

QUICKEN LOANS 400

Michigan Intl Speedway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, June 28, 2015 3:00 PM EST

TOYOTA-SAVE MART 350

Sonoma Raceway

Fox Sports 1

Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:45 PM EST

COKE ZERO 400 POWERED BY COCA-COLA

Daytona Intl Speedway

NBC

Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM EST

QUAKER STATE 400 PRESENTED BY ADVANCE AUTO PARTS

Kentucky Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, July 19, 2015 1:30 PM EST

NASCAR SPRINT CUP JULY NEW HAMPSHIRE RACE

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, July 26, 2015 3:30 PM EST

BRICKYARD 400

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, August 02, 2015 1:30 PM EST

PENNSYLVANIA 400

Pocono Raceway

NBCSN

Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:00 PM EST

CHEEZ-IT 355

Watkins Glen Intl

NBCSN

Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:30 PM EST

PURE MICHIGAN 400

Michigan Intl Speedway

NBCSN

Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:30 PM EST

IRWIN TOOLS NIGHT RACE

Bristol Motor Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, September 06, 2015 7:00 PM EST

BOJANGLES' SOUTHERN 500

Darlington Raceway

NBC

Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30 PM EST

FEDERATED AUTO PARTS 400

Richmond Intl Raceway

NBCSN

Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:00 PM EST

MYAFIBSTORY.COM 400

Chicagoland Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00 PM EST

SYLVANIA 300

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, October 04, 2015 2:30 PM EST

AAA 400

Dover Intl Speedway

NBCSN

Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00 PM EST

BANK OF AMERICA 500

Charlotte Motor Speedway

NBC

Sunday, October 18, 2015 2:15 PM EST

HOLLYWOOD CASINO 400

Kansas Speedway

NBC

Sunday, October 25, 2015 2:30 PM EST

GEICO 500

Talladega Superspeedway

NBCSN

Sunday, November 01, 2015 1:15 PM EST

GOODY'S FAST PAIN RELIEF 500

Martinsville Speedway

NBCSN

Sunday, November 08, 2015 2:00 PM EST

AAA TEXAS 500

Texas Motor Speedway

NBC

Sunday, November 15, 2015 2:30 PM EST

QUICKEN LOANS RACE FOR HEROES 500

Phoenix Intl Raceway

NBC

Sunday, November 22, 2015 3:00 PM EST

FORD ECOBOOST 400

Homestead-Miami Speedway

NBC

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our special email offers and more.