Race Schedules

Series:
Season:

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2:00 AM EST

Ollie's ASCoC 410 sprints

East Bay Raceway Park

Start: 2 Finish: 4

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:00 AM EST

Ollie's ASCoC 410 sprints

East Bay Raceway Park

Start: 5 Finish: 5

Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:00 AM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Hattiesburg Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 5

Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 AM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Southern Raceway

Start: 4 Finish: 2

Saturday, March 7, 2020 2:00 AM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 6 Finish: 8

Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 AM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 8 Finish: 5

Saturday, May 16, 2020 1:00 AM CST

410 winged sprints

Jackson Motorplex

Start: 23 Finish: 17

Saturday, May 30, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Park Jefferson Intl Speedway

Start: 22 Finish: 15

Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Park Jefferson Intl Speedway

Start: 1 Finish: 4

Saturday, June 6, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Red Dirt Raceway

Start: 1 Finish: 23

Monday, June 8, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

81 Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 5

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lawton Speedway

Start: 20 Finish: 12

Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's ASCoC 410 sprints

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Start: 16 Finish: 16

Friday, June 12, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Start: 18 Finish: 22

Saturday, June 13, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Monarch Motor Speedway

Start: 20 Finish: 8

Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lonestar Speedway

Start: 7 Finish: 7

Monday, June 15, 2020 1:00 AM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 14 Finish: 7

Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:00 AM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 21 Finish: 16

Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:00 AM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Volunteer Speedway

Start: 3 Finish: 4

Friday, August 21, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Wilmot Raceway

Start: 11 Finish: 6

Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Plymouth (IN) Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 2

Thursday, August 27, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Grandview Speedway

Start: 8 Finish: 10

Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lincoln Speedway

Start: 12 Finish: 8

Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Bedford Speedway

Start: 8 Finish: 9

Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 1 Finish: 3

Friday, September 11, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Port Royal Speedway

Start: B-7 Finish: B-11

Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 7 Finish: 13

Friday, September 18, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Williams Grove Speedway

Start: 18 Finish: 16

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lincoln Speedway

Start: 22 Finish: 17

Friday, October 9, 2020 6:00 PM EST

World of Outlaws

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 9 Finish: 13

Saturday, October 10, 2020 6:00 PM EST

World of Outlaws

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 23 Finish: 20