Race Schedules

Series:
Season:

Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:00 PM EST

The Sprint Unlimited

Daytona Intl Speedway

Start: 11 Finish: 14

Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:00 PM EST

Budweiser Duel

Daytona Intl Speedway

Start: 18 Finish: 10

Sunday, February 23, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Daytona 500

Daytona Intl Speedway

Start: 21 Finish: 35

Sunday, March 02, 2014 3:00 PM EST

THE PROFIT ON CNBC 500

Phoenix Intl Raceway

Start: 20 Finish: 16

Sunday, March 09, 2014 3:00 PM EST

Kobalt Tools 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Start: 24 Finish: 33

Sunday, March 16, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Food City 500

Bristol Motor Speedway

Start: 37 Finish: 4

Sunday, March 23, 2014 3:00 PM EST

Auto Club 400

Auto Club Speedway

Start: 10 Finish: 5

Sunday, March 30, 2014 1:00 PM EST

STP 500

Martinsville Speedway

Start: 7 Finish: 17

Sunday, April 06, 2014 3:00 PM EST

DUCK COMMANDER 500

Texas Motor Speedway

Start: 1 Finish: 10

Saturday, April 12, 2014 6:30 PM EST

Bojangles' Southern 500

Darlington Raceway

Start: 23 Finish: 9

Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:00 PM EST

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond Intl Raceway

FOX

Sunday, May 04, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Aaron's 499

Talladega Superspeedway

FOX

Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:30 PM EST

Kansas May Race

Kansas Speedway

FOX

Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM EST

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FOX Sports

Sunday, May 25, 2014 6:00 PM EST

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FOX

Sunday, June 01, 2014 1:00 PM EST

June Dover Race

Dover Intl Speedway

FOX

Sunday, June 08, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Pocono 400

Pocono Raceway

TNT

Sunday, June 15, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Quicken Loans 400

Michigan Intl Speedway

TNT

Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:00 PM EST

Toyota - Save Mart 350

Sonoma Raceway

TNT

Saturday, June 28, 2014 7:30 PM EST

Quaker State 400

Kentucky Speedway

TNT

Saturday, July 05, 2014 7:30 PM EST

Coke Zero 400

Daytona Intl Speedway

TNT

Sunday, July 13, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Camping World RV Sales 301

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

TNT

Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Brickyard 400

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

ESPN

Sunday, August 03, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Gobowling.com 400

Pocono Raceway

ESPN

Sunday, August 10, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Cheez-It 355

Watkins Glen Intl

ESPN

Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:00 PM EST

Pure Michigan 400

Michigan Intl Speedway

ESPN

Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM EST

Irwin Tools Night Race

Bristol Motor Speedway

ABC

Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:30 PM EST

August Atlanta Race

Atlanta Motor Speedway

ESPN

Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM EST

Federated Auto Parts 400

Richmond Intl Raceway

ABC

Sunday, September 14, 2014 2:00 PM EST

September Chicagoland Race

Chicagoland Speedway

ESPN

Sunday, September 21, 2014 2:00 PM EST

Osram Sylvania 300

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

ESPN

Sunday, September 28, 2014 2:00 PM EST

AAA 400

Dover Intl Speedway

ESPN

Sunday, October 05, 2014 2:00 PM EST

Hollywood Casino 400

Kansas Speedway

ESPN

Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:30 PM EST

Bank of America 500

Charlotte Motor Speedway

ABC

Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:00 PM EST

Talladega 500

Talladega Superspeedway

ESPN

Sunday, October 26, 2014 1:30 PM EST

Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500

Martinsville Speedway

ESPN

Sunday, November 02, 2014 3:00 PM EST

AAA Texas 500

Texas Motor Speedway

ESPN

Sunday, November 09, 2014 3:00 PM EST

November Phoenix Race

Phoenix Intl Raceway

ESPN

Sunday, November 16, 2014 3:00 PM EST

Ford Ecoboost 400

Homestead-Miami Speedway

ESPN

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our special email offers and more.