Race Schedules

Series:
Season:

Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's ASCoC 410 sprints

East Bay Raceway Park

Start: 2 Finish: 4

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's ASCoC 410 sprints

East Bay Raceway Park

Start: 5 Finish: 5

Friday, February 28, 2020 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Hattiesburg Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 5

Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Southern Raceway

Start: 4 Finish: 2

Friday, March 6, 2020 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 6 Finish: 8

Saturday, March 7, 2020 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 8 Finish: 5

Friday, May 15, 2020 6:00 PM CST

410 winged sprints

Jackson Motorplex

Start: 23 Finish: 17

Friday, May 29, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Park Jefferson Intl Speedway

Start: 22 Finish: 15

Saturday, May 30, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Park Jefferson Intl Speedway

Start: 1 Finish: 4

Friday, June 5, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Red Dirt Raceway

Start: 1 Finish: 23

Sunday, June 7, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

81 Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 5

Monday, June 8, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lawton Speedway

Start: 20 Finish: 12

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's ASCoC 410 sprints

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Start: 16 Finish: 16

Thursday, June 11, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Start: 18 Finish: 22

Friday, June 12, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Monarch Motor Speedway

Start: 20 Finish: 8

Saturday, June 13, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lonestar Speedway

Start: 7 Finish: 7

Sunday, June 14, 2020 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 14 Finish: 7

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 21 Finish: 16

Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Volunteer Speedway

Start: 3 Finish: 4