Race Schedules

Series:
Season:

Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM EST

USCS 360 sprints

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Start: 6 Finish: 3

Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Bubba Raceway Park

Start: 2 Finish: 3

Friday, February 1, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Bubba Raceway Park

Start: 12 Finish: 13

Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Bubba Raceway Park

Start: 1 Finish: 1

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Volusia Speedway Park

Start: 4 Finish: 13

Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Volusia Speedway Park

Start: 6 Finish: 7

Friday, February 8, 2019 6:00 PM EST

USCS 360 sprints

Bubba Raceway Park

Start: 5 Finish: 2

Saturday, February 9, 2019 6:00 PM EST

USCS 360 sprints

Bubba Raceway Park

Start: 13 Finish: 3

Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:00 PM EST

360 Winternationals

East Bay Raceway Park

Start: 14 Finish: 4

Friday, February 15, 2019 6:00 PM EST

360 Winternationals

East Bay Raceway Park

Start: 8 Finish: 2

Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Southern Raceway

Start: 4 Finish: 1

Saturday, February 23, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Southern Raceway

Start: 5 Finish: 2

Friday, March 8, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 4 Finish: 2

Saturday, March 9, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Chatham Speedway

Start: 4 Finish: 3

Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

Hattiesburg Speedway

Start: 4 Finish: 2

Saturday, April 6, 2019 6:00 PM EST

410 weekly show

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 9 Finish: 13

Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Virginia Motor Speedway

Start: 6 Finish: 6

Saturday, April 27, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 sprints

I-75 Raceway

Start: 1 Finish: 1

Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 PM EST

GLSS 360 Sprints

i-96 Speedway

Start: 6 Finish: 1

Saturday, May 11, 2019 6:00 PM EST

FAST 410 Sprints

Sharon Speedway

Start: 6 Finish: 2

Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 PM EST

AFCS 410 sprints

Attica Raceway Park

Start: 8 Finish: 8

Saturday, May 18, 2019 6:00 PM EST

410 weekly show

Atomic Speedway

Start: 2 Finish: 1

Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS Speedweek

Greenville Speedway

Start: 3 Finish: 12

Saturday, May 25, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS Speedweek

Riverside International Speedway

Start: 17 Finish: 21

Sunday, May 26, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS Speedweek

Old No. 1 Speedway

Start: 2 Finish: 1

Monday, May 27, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS Speedweek

Lexington 104 Speedway

Start: 2 Finish: 1

Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 PM CST

Music City Outlaw Nationals

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

Start: 16 Finish: 13

Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:00 PM CST

Music City Outlaw Nationals

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 4

Friday, June 7, 2019 12:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Outlaw Speedway

Start: 18 Finish: 22

Saturday, June 8, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Stateline Speedway

Start: 3 Finish: 3

Sunday, June 9, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Weedsport Speedway

Start: 12 Finish: 8

Friday, June 14, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ohio Sprint Speedweek

Attica Raceway Park

Start: 3 Finish: 26

Sunday, June 16, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ohio Sprint Speedweek

Muskingum County Speedway

Start: 5 Finish: 24

Saturday, June 22, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ohio Sprint Speedweek

Wayne County Speedway

Start: B-4 Finish: B-15

Friday, June 28, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Williams Grove Speedway

Start: 22 Finish: 15

Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Lincoln Speedway

Start: 18 Finish: 14

Sunday, June 30, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Selinsgrove Speedway

Start: 9 Finish: 2

Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Lincoln Speedway

Start: B-13 Finish: B-9

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Grandview Speedway

Start: B-10 Finish: B-10

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 22 Finish: 11

Thursday, July 4, 2019 6:00 PM EST

PA Speedweek

Hagerstown Speedway

Start: 12 Finish: 11

Friday, July 12, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Utica-Rome Speedway

Start: 1 Finish: 2

Saturday, July 13, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Orange County Fair Speedway

Start: 6 Finish: 3

Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Lebanon Valley Speedway

Start: 7 Finish: 6

Monday, July 22, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Summer Nationals

Ohsweken Speedway

Start: 13 Finish: 4

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Summer Nationals

Ohsweken Speedway

Start: 8 Finish: 23

Friday, July 26, 2019 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Jackson Motorplex

Start: 21 Finish: 25

Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Knoxville Raceway

Start: B-12 Finish: B-7

Sunday, July 28, 2019 6:00 PM CST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

34 Raceway

Start: 2 Finish: 1

Friday, August 16, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

i-96 Speedway

Start: 19 Finish: 18

Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Plymouth (IN) Speedway

Start: 12 Finish: 6

Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Grandview Speedway

Start: 13 Finish: 8

Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Williams Grove Speedway

Start: B-10 Finish: B-5

Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Weekly Show

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 7 Finish: 23

Sunday, August 25, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

BAPS Motor Speedway

Start: 11 Finish: 11

Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00 PM CST

IRA 410 sprints

Wilmot Raceway

Start: 1 Finish: 11

Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00 PM CST

IRA 410 sprints

Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track

Start: 2 Finish: 1

Friday, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Night Before the 50

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 3 Finish: 12

Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Tuscarora 50

Port Royal Speedway

Start: 22 Finish: 22

Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM EST

Ollie's All Stars 410 sprints

Atomic Speedway

Start: 10 Finish: 8

Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:00 PM CST

IRA 410 sprints

Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track

Start: 3 Finish: 22

Friday, October 18, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 SPRINTS

Chatham Speedway

Start: 3 Finish: 1

Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00 PM CST

USCS 360 SPRINTS

Chatham Speedway

Start: 2 Finish: 2

Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:00 PM CST

ASCS 360 Sprints

Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track

Start: B-11 Finish: B-11

Friday, November 1, 2019 6:00 PM CST

ASCS 360 Sprints

Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track

Start: 3 Finish: 3